Softwares Links for New Desktop Computer


CCleaner
CCleaner is a freeware system optimization, privacy and cleaning tool. It removes unused files from your system – allowing Windows to run faster and freeing up valuable hard disk space. It also cleans traces of your online activities such as your Internet history. Additionally it contains a fully featured registry cleaner. But the best part is that it’s fast (normally taking less than a second to run) and contains NO Spyware or Adware!
Title: CCleaner
Filename: ccsetup.exe
File size: 4.00MB (4,189,792 bytes)
Requirements: Windows 2000 / XP / Vista / Windows7/ Windows8
Author: Piriform
Click here to download latest version

Avast Anti-Virus:
avast! Free Antivirus represents the best free antivirus protection currently available on the market. This edition is FREE OF CHARGE for non-commercial & home use. Its features include:

Anti-spyware built-in
Anti-rootkit built-in
Automatic updates
Strong self-protection
Virus Chest

Title: Avast! Antivirus
Filename: avast_free_antivirus_setup.exe
File size: 92.98MB (97,495,576 bytes)
Requirements: Windows 2000 / XP / Vista/ XP64 / Windows7/ Windows8

Click here to download latest version

14 thoughts on “Softwares Links for New Desktop Computer

  1. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it
    was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for beginner blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  2. I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours lately,
    but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours.

    It’s pretty worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the net might be much more helpful than ever before.

  3. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this
    kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this information So i’m happy to express that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I so much no doubt will make certain to don?t fail to remember this website and give it a look regularly.

  4. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell
    and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a
    hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

Comment please!!

