How to unlock HUAWEI modem


Here I am providing the software that can be used to unlock the Huawei modem.
Follw these easy steps to unlock the modem.
1)Download software below.
2)Insert your modem to your computer with specified SIM, to collect your IMEI of device.
3)Copy IMEI to a notepad.
4)Remove your modem & paste IMEI in the box specified in the software downloaded.
5)You will get UNLOCKING CODE & FLASH CODE. Copy unlocking code to a notepad.
6)Now reinsert your modem with SIM “OTHERTHAN SPECIFIED”. Ex: Insert TATA DOCOMO sim in AIRTEL modem.
7)Now yu will be asked for unlocking code in a small dialogue box.
8)Paste unlocking code which is copied in notepad.Press OK.
9)Now your modem is unlocked!!!!
10)Note: There are ONLY 10 choices to unlock the modem.
11)You cannot unlock modem if 10 choices are used.
12)Enjoy the browsing with any SIM in your modem!!!
Click here to download software

12 thoughts on “How to unlock HUAWEI modem

  1. Pingback: How to unlock HUAWEI modem | SuriSurender

  2. When I first saw this title How to unlock HUAWEI modem SuriSurender on google I just whent and bookmark it. Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  3. When I first saw this title How to unlock HUAWEI modem SuriSurender on google I just whent and bookmark it. The subsequent time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my option to read, however I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you possibly can repair when you werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  4. When I first saw this title How to unlock HUAWEI modem SuriSurender on google I just whent and bookmark it. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What a perfect web site.

  5. hi, i have lost my original sim and for more than 1 year i have not used idea netsetter. If you could help me how best I can use different SIM with netsetter

    thanks

    • OK. Download the software and insert imei in the unlock code calculators, you will get u will get code. modem will asks you insert unlock code if you put other than operator’s SIM. But it 10 choices only. if exceeded we can’t do anything. in archive unlocker provided, if you select com ports connected it will shows the status whether unlocked or not and how many choices remained etc.. press unlock it automatically unlocks.

Comment please!!

